Welcome to Cabinet Treasurer Desk

  District Circulars















Our past Leaders

Lions of Sri Lanka

Useful Links

Our Social Networking

2013-2014 - IDG Lion Sumith Senanayake MJF

2012-2013 - PDG Lion P. Chandrasekaran MJF

2011-2012 - PDG Lion Jayantha Gunawardhana MJF

2010-2011 - PDG Lion Ariya Rekawa MJF

2009-2010 - PDG Lion Kingsley Bernard MJF

2008-2009 - PMCC Lion P. Jeyarajan PMJF


Lions Multiple District 306

District 306A1

District 306A2

District 306B1

District 306B2

District 306C1

District 306C2

History and background

Our founder Melvin Jones

Constitution And By-Laws

LCIF Foundation

Sight - First

All about LEO’s

Copyright © 2009 - 2014 Lions District 306B2 Sri Lanka. All Rights Reserved.


Lions District 306B2 Sri Lanka , Official District Website for Fiscal year 2014/2015 District Governor 306b2 Lion Ranjith Premalal MJF , lions Clubs in Lanka , lanka lions clubs , lions clubs district in sri lanka